Distribuidores nacionales

Director de Comercialización

Lic. Jorge Rodríguez

Cel: 222-136-16-19

Distribuidores
D
DF / Estado de México
David Gutiérrez Morales

Cel: 22-25-63-67-10
david.bookmart@hotmail.com

Luis Huerta Hernández

Cel: 22-25-6-67-13
luis_book@hotmail.com

José Guadalupe Santoyo Almanza

Cel: 77-11-32-95-66
jsantoyo@bookmart.com.mx

Jorge Luis Vázquez Santander

Cel: 55-12-28-73-30
jvazquez@bookmart.com.mx

Jorge Luis Rivas Leyva

Cel: 55-40-10-68-44
lrivas@bookmart.com.mx

Ricardo Gualo Alvarado

Cel: 55-12-28-79-77
rgualo@bookmart.com.mx

Gerardo León Álvarez

Cel: 55-14-73-26-64
gleon@bookmart.com.mx

Bernardino Rosano Cleto

Cel: 72-22-64-46-94
brosano@bookmart.com.mx

Emiliano Valdéz Ordoñez

Cel: 55-12-39-53-69
emiliano.valdez@bookmart.com.mx

Jesús Oscar López Floran

Cel: 55-12-30-73-05
jesus.lopez@bookmart.com.mx

Carlos Rodríguez Muñoz
Bachillerato Tecnológico

Cel: 55-25-12-48-73
carlos.rodriguez@bookmart.com.mx

Edgar Padilla Palos
Bachillerato Tecnológico

Cel: 55-41-93-72-89
edgarpalos2@hotmail.com

Martha Silva Ruiz
Bachillerato Tecnológico

Cel: 55-62-90-47-77
martha.silva@bookmart.com.mx

José Felipe Embriz Ordaz
Bachillerato Tecnológico

Cel: 55-23-37-49-95
felipe.embriz@bookmart.com.mx

G
Guanajuato
Oscar Gómez

Cel: 47-72-74-41-56
ogomez@bookmart.com.mx

H
Hidalgo
Alvaro Zepeda

Cel: 22-25-05-52-16
azepeda@bookmart.com.mx

José Guadalupe Santoyo Almanza

Cel: 77-11-32-95-66
jsantoyo@bookmart.com.mx

M
Michoacán
Eduardo Merino

Cel: 44-32-81-55-18
edmesu04@hotmail.com

Morelos
Juan Carlos Merino

Cel: 77-72-74-38-69
jmerino@bookmart.com.mx

P
Puebla
Cristina Mellado

Cel: 22-23-84-32-62
cmellado@bookmart.com.mx

Shamira Huidobro

Cel: 22-25-05-52-77
shuidobro@bookmart.com.mx

María Eugenia Lemini

Cel: 22-21-48-49-61
mlemini@bookmart.com.mx

Oscar Sánchez

Cel: 22-25-54-44-49
osanchez@bookmart.com.mx

Q
Querétaro
Victor Hugo Mejía Estrada

Cel: 331-219-64-42
Tel: 01(222)169-61-73
bookmart-ditebo@hotmail.com

Gabriel Hernández Luna

Cel: 442-305-92-43
gaher_15@hotmail.com

S
San Luis Potosí
José Javier Palomo Carreón

Cel: 444-140-25-66
palomo220177@hotmail.com

T
Tabasco

Tlaxcala

V
Veracrúz
Yolanda Cesta

Cel: 271-126-01-47
yolisbookmart@hotmail.com

Ana karina Heredia

Cel: 22-92-42-27-82
akheredia@hotmail.com

Lizet Hernández Mota

Cel: 22-21-63-20-84
lizethernandezbookmart@hotmail.com

Distribuidores

LADA NACIONAL SIN COSTO:
01 800 101 63 48
asistenteventas@bookmart.com.mx